Hover over a team member to view their contact information.

Hunter Goosmann

Executive Director / CEO

Bradley Cain

General Manager

Tanya Mull

Operations Manager

Lewis Lance

Director of Engineering

Chuck McCurry

Network Architect

Paul Ebbs

Network Operations Manager

Justen Casey

Telecommunications Specialist

Evan Alexandre

Network Engineer

Jennifer Elswick

Accounting/Support Specialist

Michael Barfield

Network Technician

Mark Kaisoglus

Support and Service Specialist